DYNAMIQS GESCHICHTE

Der erfahrenen Yachtmakler Sergei Dobroserdov versammelte ein "Dream-Team" aus Denkern, Yachtdesignern und Schiffbauingenieuren, um das Dynamiq GTT Superyachtkonzept im Jahr 2014 in Monaco ins Leben zu rufen. "Ich bin überzeugt, dass wir bessere Yachten für alle Anlässe anbieten können als unsere Konkurrenz. Egal ob eine entspannte Reise mit der Familie, lebhafte Partys an Deck oder die Erkundung von unberührten Orten. Schnell und mit einer transatlantischen Reichweite, einfach zu bestellen und leicht mit Weltmarken zu individualisieren", sagt Gründer und Geschäftsführer Sergei Dobroserdov.

Dynamiq ist das erste Unternehmen der Superyacht Industrie, welches einen Online Konfigurator eingeführt hat und es Ihnen erlaubt einfach und transparent eine Yacht bis ins letzte Detail zu planen. Dynamiqs erste Gran Turismo Transatlantic Superyacht, Jetsetter (39 Meter), wurde während der Monaco Yacht Show 2016 vorgestellt und erhielt viel Anerkennung. Das nächste erfolgreiche Projekt, die GTT 115, folgte auf der Monaco Yacht Show 2017. Die 35m Superyacht, wurde zusammen mit Studio F. A. Porsche entworfen. Momentan wird die GTT135 (41 Meter) gebaut, sie soll im Sommer 2020 abgeliefert werden.

Die neuste Ergänzung zur Dynamiq Flotte ist die neue Global Serie von Langstrecken Exploreryachten, welche auf den EPIQ Werten Effizienz, Performance, Innovation und Qualität beruhen.

Team

  • Sergei Dobroserdov

    Sergei Dobroserdov
    Geschäftsführer

    Sergei Dobroserdov wurde in Moskau geboren und startete seine Karriere als Anwalt für Seerecht. Im Jahr 2000 trat er als Direktor von Nakhimov Yachts in das Maklergeschäft ein und vertrat erfolgreich eine Vielzahl an Kunden bei Verkäufen, Management- und Neubauprojekten. Referenzen hierfür sind unter anderem Aurelia (37 Meter), Quinta Essentia (55 Meter), Nataly (65 Meter) und Anna (67 Meter). Er verwaltete die Konstruktion der mehr als 20 Superyachten von 22 Meter bis 67 Meter. Sergei hat mit den namhaftesten europäischen Werften, unter anderem Heesen Yachts, Sanlorenzo, Benetti etc. zusammen gearbeitet. Diese weitreichenden Erfahrungen geben ihm ein vollständiges Verständnis über die Entwicklung und den Bau von modernen und leistungsfähigen Superyachten und dienen als Basis für das Konzept der Dynamiq Yachten. Im Jahr 2013 hat Sergei die SOLAR1 Meisterschaft für solarbetriebene Boote in Monaco gegründet. Er leitet auch das in Monaco ansässige Dobroserdov Designstudio.

  • Maria Dobroserdova

    Maria Dobroserdova
    Vertriebsleiterin

    Nach dem Abschluss ihres Betriebswirtschafts Diploms in ihrer Heimatstadt Riga, ging Maria ins Ausland und arbeitete für Luxus-Reisebüros in Griechenland, Spanien, Frankreich und Monaco, bevor sie ihr eigenes Boutique-Reiseunternehmen, wo sie direkt mit vermögenden Privatkunden an der Côte d'Azur arbeitete, gründete. Sie trat Sergei Dobroserdovs Team im Jahr 2012 bei und verwaltete die Konstruktion von fünf Motoryachten zwischen 40m und 55m. Als Vertriebsleiterin von Dynamiq beaufsichtigt Maria die täglichen Geschäftsabläufe und beteiligt sich auch in den Verkaufs- und Marketingaktivitäten der Firma. Dazu trägt ihr tiefgründiges Wissen über Luxusprodukte und die Yachtindustrie bei. Sie spricht Russisch und Lettisch, sowie Englisch und Französisch fließend.

  • Paola Piermaria Gorla

    Paola Piermaria Gorla
    Director of interiors

    Nach Paolas Abschluss in Industrie Design an der Polytechnik in Mailand, vertiefte sie ihre Design und Yacht Kenntnisse mit einem Interior Manager Masterabschluss. Nach etlichen Jahren in der Yachtindustrie verfügt Paola über weit gefächerte Kompetenz, welche sich nicht nur auf Innenarchitektur, sondern auch auf technische Aspekte des Yachtbaus beziehen. Bis dato hat Paola bei der Konstruktion von mehreren Superyacht Projekten mit führenden Werften und Design Studios in Italien mitgearbeitet. Zudem hat sie bei der Konstruktion des Interieurs von Dynamiqs Jetsetter und Dynamiqs GTT 115 mitgewirkt.

  • Marco Ramundo

    Marco Ramundo
    Geschäftsführer der Werft

    Marco Ramundo geboren in Como, Italien, erwarb seinen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft in Mailand. Er begann im Jahr 1996 seine Karriere als Finanzcontroller für ein weltweit führendes Entsorgungsunternehmen, bevor er Finanzdirektor der Incas Group und S4win wurde. Er konsultierte führende italienische Unternehmen wie Bistefani, Banca Popolare di Verona und Coop Italia. 2003 trat er der Terra Moretti Gruppe als Finanzleiter und als Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats von mehreren Unternehmen in der Wein-, Luxushotel-, Immobilien-, und Yachtindustrie bei. 2008 wurde er Geschäftsführer der Maxi Dolphin Werft des Konzerns und in den folgenden Jahren baute und lieferte Marco mehrere namhafte Yachten, einschließlich einiger sondergefertigte Maxi Dolphin Motoryachten und mehreren Segelyachten, aus. Der 100' (30m) Finot-Conq Segel Cruiser Nomad IV, gewann unter Marcos Aufsicht bei den ShowBoats Design Award 2014 einen Preis. Als Verkaufsleiter und Geschäftsführer der Dynamiq Werft bringt er eine breite Palette an Fähigkeiten und Erfahrung von führenden Luxusmarken sowie ein umfangreiches Wissen über die Konstruktion von Superyachten mit.

  • Liesbeth Roggeman

    Liesbeth Roggeman
    Technische Ingenieurin

    Lisbeth hat zunächst die Wissenschaft der Produktentwicklung an der Universität von Antwerpen, Belgien, studiert bevor sie einen Ingenieursabschluss in Yacht & Powercraft Design der Universität in Southampton, UK, erlangte. Sie kombiniert diese Qualifikationen mit einer soliden Erfahrung, erst kürzlich als Systemingenieurin für Vismara Marine in Viareggio, Italien, wo sie für die Präzisierung der Systeme an Bord verantwortlich war. Zudem arbeitete sie als stellvertretende Projektleiterin beim Bau einer 50 Meter Motoryacht bei Heesen Yachts in den Niederlanden. Sowie als Projektingenieurin für Hochgeschwindigkeitsschiffe bei Damen Shipyards.

  • John Scullard

    John Scullard
    Projektleiter

    John hat mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Yachting Industrie. Er war Kapitän mehrerer Yachten über 25 Meter, arbeitete als Ingenieur auf weiteren und managte Refit Projekte in Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und Großbritannien. Enthusiastisch, pflichtbewusst, dynamisch und zupackend, dazu hat John ein Auge für Details und hat eine Leidenschaft für Segeln von klein auf. Genauso kann er hervorragend unter Druck arbeiten. Kürzlich erneuerte er sein Master 3000 Kapitänspatent und trat Dynamiqs Team bei um eine neue Herausforderung zu beginnen, bei der er seine gesammelte Erfahrung und sein geballtes Wissen für eine aufregende Marke in einem multinationalem Umfeld einbringen kann.

  • Igor Dobroserdov

    Igor Dobroserdov
    Sales & Marketing Manager

    Born in Moscow and brought up in the yachting destination of Monaco, Igor began his higher education with a five-year stint at the prestigious Brighton College, UK. He then went on to successfully complete a bachelor’s degree in Economics with a minor in Creative Writing at New York University, US. Having interned at the family owned company for years, whilst helping his father and learning the business from the inside, Igor decided to return full-time to start his career in the yacht industry. As the Sales & Marketing manager Igor is responsible for client database management, social media marketing and other sales and marketing activity. He is also currently spearheading Dynamiq’s efforts in Japan, with plans to expand the brand’s presence in Asia as a whole.

Co-branding partners

THE DYNAMIQ STORY

Dynamiq was founded in 2014 by experienced yacht broker and designer Sergei Dobroserdov, who assembled a ‘dream team' of world thinkers, engineers and naval architects to turn the next-generation superyacht concept into reality.
“I simply believe we can propose something better that offers owners more choice: versatile yachts perfect for any occasion, whether it's relaxing family cruising, vibrant deck parties and exploring the remotest destinations. Fast but with ocean-going range, easy to order and customise with top world brands,” says founder and CEO Sergei Dobroserdov.

Dynamiq is the first company in the superyacht industry to introduce an online configurator, allowing the yacht to be easily and transparently customised down to the last detail. Dynamiq unveiled its first launch, 39m Jetsetter, at the 2016 Monaco Yacht Show to wide acclaim. The following project, the GTT 115, was developed in conjunction with the renowned design firm Studio F.A. Porsche and successfully unveiled at the 2017 MYS. Currently in build is the GTT 135 (41m), which will be delivered in autumn 2020.

The latest addition to the Dynamiq fleet is the new Global series of long-range explorer yachts designed on the EPIQ platform of Efficiency, Performance, Innovation and Quality and the fast & sporty GTM line.

Team

  • Sergei Dobroserdov

    Sergei Dobroserdov
    CEO

    Sergei Dobroserdov was born in Moscow and started his career as a maritime lawyer. In 2000 he entered into the brokerage business as director of Nakhimov Yachts and successfully represented his clients in numerous sales, management and new construction projects including the 37 meter Aurelia, 55 meter Quinta Essentia, 65 meter Nataly, and 67 meter Anna. Managing the build of more than 20 superyachts ranging from 22 meters to 67 meters. Sergei has worked with major European shipyards including Heesen Yachts, Sanlorenzo, Benetti and others. This wide-ranging experience has given him a complete understanding of how the modern, efficient superyacht should be designed and built, and created the base for the Dynamiq concept of yachts with easy operation and management profiles as well as high resale values. In 2013 Sergei founded the Solar1 championship for solar powered boats in Monaco, and he also heads the Monaco-based Dobroserdov Design studio.

  • Maria Dobroserdova

    Maria Dobroserdova
    Sales director

    After obtaining a degree in Business Administration in her home town of Riga, Maria went abroad and worked in luxury travel agencies in Greece, Spain, France and Monaco before setting up her own boutique travel company, where she worked directly with high net worth individuals on the Côte d’Azur. She joined Sergei Dobroserdov’s team in 2012 and managed five motor yacht constructions between 40 meters and 55 meters. As sales director of Dynamiq, Maria is happy not only to oversee the day-to-day running of business but also to participate in the sales and marketing activity of the brand, bringing her deep knowledge of luxury products and the yachting industry to the team. She is bilingual in Russian and Latvian, and fluent in English and French.

  • Bogdan Gusarev

    Bogdan Gusarev
    Sales & Marketing manager

    Born in Ukraine, Bogdan pursued an International Business Management degree in the Netherlands. He started his career as finance assistant in Germany in 2004. This extensive experience helped him to develop a very organised personality. Before moving into the marketing ans sales world, Bogdan worked in various companies in London, Ibiza and Mallorca. In 2015 he established his own luxury personal training company in Monaco. Being an entrepreneur and visionary, he established another company in Germany. This company concentrated on the online sale of luxury goods. His experience in the luxury sector, combined with crucial online expertise and proven marketing campaign results, primed Bogdan to work as the sales and marketing manager at Dynamiq.

  • Paola Piermaria Gorla

    Paola Piermaria Gorla
    Director of interiors

    Following a degree in Industrial Design from the Milan Polytechnic, Paola has deepened her knowledge of design and the yachting world through some post-degree studies that projected her into the interior management of superyachts.Her many years of experience as an interior manager mean she has acquired full expertise not only in interior design,but also in the technical and engineering aspects of yacht construction. In fact, Paola has successfully participated in the design and build of several superyacht projects with leading shipyards and studios in Italy. Last but not least, she contributed to the interior costruction of Jetsetter, Dynamiq’s first 39-metre vessel.

  • Marco Ramundo

    Marco Ramundo
    Shipyard managing director

    Born in Como, Italy, Marco Ramundo gained his degree in business administration in Milan. He began his career in 1996 as financial controller for the world’s leading waste management company before becoming financial director of Incas Group and S4win. He also consulted for leading Italian companies including Bistefani, Banca Popolare di Verona and Coop Italia. In 2003 he joined the Terra Moretti Group as CFO and as a member of the board of directors of several of its companies in the wine, luxury hotels, real estate and yacht businesses. In 2008 he became managing director of the Group’s Maxi Dolphin yard and in the following years built and delivered several key yachts including custom Maxi Dolphin motor yachts, and several sailing yachts that culminated with the 100’ (30m) Finot-Conq designed ultrafast sailing cruiser Nomad IV, which won a ShowBoats Design Award in 2014. Joining Dynamiq as shipyard managing director he brings a wide array of skills, experience of leading luxury brands and extensive knowledge of the construction of superyachts.

  • Liesbeth Roggeman

    Liesbeth Roggeman
    Technical Engineer

    As well as having studied Science of Product Development at the University of Antwerp in Belgium, Liesbeth has an engineering degree in Yacht & Powercraft Design from Solent University in Southampton, UK. She combines these qualifications with solid practical experience, most recently as a systems engineer for Vismara Marine in Viareggio, Italy, where she was responsible for specifying the onboard systems. She also worked worked as assistant project leader for Heesen Yachts in the Netherlands on a 50m motoryacht, and as a project engineer on high-speed craft for Damen Shipyards.

  • John Scullard

    John Scullard
    Project Manager

    John has more than 25 years’ experience in the yachting industry. He has captained several yachts over 24 metres, worked as engineer on others and managed refit projects in France, Italy, Spain and the UK. Enthusiastic and conscientious, dynamic and hands-on, John has an eye for detail and has been passionate about yachting since childhood. Just as important, he works well under pressure. He recently renewed his Master 3000 ticket and joined the Dynamiq team looking for a new challenge where he could put his extensive knowledge and experience to best use for an exciting brand in a multi-cultural environment.

Co-branding partners