نبذة عن داينميك

تأسست داينميك عام 2014 على يد سمسار اليخوت والمصمم الخبير سيرجي دوبروسيردوف، والذي نجح في بناء ما يطلق عليه 'فريق الأحلام' من المفكرين والمهندسين والمصممين البحريين من جميع أنحاء العالم لتحويل تصورات الجيل التالي من اليخوت الفاخرة من مجرد أفكار إلى حقيقة واقعة.

يقول سيرجي دوبروسيردوف، المؤسس والمدير التنفيذي للشركة: "أؤمن ببساطة أنه يمكننا تقديم يخوت أفضل توفر للمالكين خيارات أكثر، يخوت متعددة الاستخدامات ومثالية لأي غرض أو مناسبة، مثل الاسترخاء في رحلة بحرية عائلية، وإقامة الحفلات الصاخبة على سطح اليخت، واستكشاف الأماكن النائية،فهي سريعة ومناسبة للإبحار عبر المحيط، كما أنها سهلة الطلب ويمكن تصميمها حسب الطلب وفقاً لأعلى مواصفات العلامات التجارية العالمية".

تعد داينميك أول شركة متخصصة في صناعة اليخوت تقدم نظام تهيئة عبر الإنترنت، مما يسمح بتعديل أدق تفاصيل اليخت حسب الطلب بكل سهولة وشفافية.وقد كشفت داينميك النقاب عن أول يخت لها، وهو جيتسيتير بطول 39 متراً)، خلال معرض موناكو لليخوت عام 2016، حيث لاقى إشادة واسعة.ثم قامت الشركة بتطوير المشروع التالي، جي تي تي 115، بالتعاون مع شركة التصميم الشهيرة ستوديو اف اي بورشا.واستطاعت الإعلان عنه بنجاح أيضاً خلال معرض موناكو لليخوت عام 2017.وحالياً، جاري بناء يخت GTT 135 (بطول 41 متراً)، والمتوقع تسليمه بحلول صيف 2020.

أما الإضافة الأحدث إلى أسطول داينميك، فتتمثل في السلسلة العالمية الجديدة من اليخوت الاستكشافية طويلة المدى المصممة على منصة ايبيك التي تتميز بالكفاءة والابتكار والجودة وقوة الأداء.

Team

  • Sergei Dobroserdov

    سيرجي دوبروسيردوف
    المدير التنفيذي

    ولد سيرجي دوبروسيردوف في موسكو وبدأ حياته المهنية كمحام متخصص في الشؤون البحرية.في عام 2000، دخل سيرجي عالم السمسرة كمدير لشركة نيخيموف لليخوت ونجح في تمثيل عملائه في العديد من صفقات البيع وأعمال الإدارة ومشروعات البناء الجديدة، ومنها بناء يخت أوريليا بطول 37 متراً، ويخت كوينتا ايسينشيا بطول 35 متراً، ويخت ناتالي بطول 65 متراً، ويخت آنا بطول 65 متراً.وقد عمل سيرجي مع عدد من كبرى ترسانات السفن الأوروبية، مثل هيسين لليخوت، وسان لورينزو، وبينيتي وغيرها، حيث أشرف علىبناء أكثر من 20 يختاً فاخراً يتراوح طولها من 22 متراً إلى 67 متراً.وقد منحته هذه التجربة الواسعة الفهم الكامل لكيفية تصميم وبناء اليخوت الفاخرة الحديثة ذات الكفاء العالية، كما مثلت الأساس الذي قامت عليه شركة دايناميك لصناعة اليخوت، والذي ظهر في سهولة التشغيل والتميز الإداري وارتفاع أسعار إعادة البيع.وفي عام 2013 ، أسس سيرجي بطولة سولار1 للقوارب التي تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية في موناكو، كما يرأس أيضاً استوديو تصميم دوبروسدوف لتصميم اليخوت في موناكو.

  • Maria Dobroserdova

    ماريا دوبروسيردوفا
    مدير المبيعات

    بعد حصولها على شهادة في إدارة الأعمال في بلدتها ريغا، سافرت ماريا إلى الخارج وعملت في وكالات السفر الراقية في اليونان وإسبانيا وفرنسا وموناكو قبل أن تقوم بإنشاء شركة السياحة الخاصة بها، حيث عملت مباشرةً مع أهم الشخصيات على ساحل كوت دازور.انضمت ماريا إلى فريق سيرجي دوبروسيردوف في عام 2012 وأشرفت على بناء خمسة يخوت آلية يتراوح طولها بين 40 متراً إلى 55 متراً.وبصفتها مديرة مبيعات داينميك، فهي تشعر بالسعادة ليس فقط بالإشراف على سير الأعمال اليومي ولكن أيضاً بالمشاركة في أنشطة التسويق والمبيعات الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية، بالإضافة إلى حرصها على نقل معرفتها الواسعة في مجال المنتجات الفاخرة وصناعة اليخوت إلى كامل أعضاء الفريق.وتتحدث ماريا اللغات الروسية واللاتفية والإنجليزية والفرنسية بطلاقة.

  • Paola Piermaria Gorla

    باولا بيرماريا جورلا
    المدير الداخلي

    بعد حصولها على شهادة في التصميم الصناعي من جامعة بوليتكنيك في ميلانو، حرصت باولا على إثراء معرفتها في عالم التصميم واليخوت من خلال القيام ببعض الدراسات العليا التي أهلتها للعمل في مجال الإدارة الداخلية لليخوت الفاخرة. وقد أكسبتها السنوات الطويلة التي قضتها في هذا المجال خبرة كاملة ليس فقط في التصميم الداخلي وإنما أيضاً في الجوانب التقنية والهندسية لبناء اليخوت.وقد نجحت باولا في المشاركة في تصميم وبناء العديد من اليخوت الفاخرة بالإضافة إلى عدد من ترسانات السفن والاستوديوهات المتميزة في إيطاليا.وأخيراً وليس آخراً، ساهمت باولا في تصميم الهيكل الداخلي ليخت جيتسيتير، وهو أول يخت انشأته داينميك بطول 39 متراً.

  • Marco Ramundo

    ماركو راموندو
    المدير العام لترسانة السفن

    ولد ماركو راموندو في كومو بإيطاليا، وحصل على شهادة في إدارة الأعمال في ميلان.بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 1996 كمراقب مالي لأكبر شركة لإدارة النفايات في العالم قبل أن يصبح المدير المالي لمجموعة انكاس وشركة سي فور وين.كما عمل كمستشار لعدد من الشركات الإيطالية الرائدة، مثل بيستيفاني، و بانكا بوبولير دي فيرونا، و ايتاليا كووب.وفي عام 2003، انضم ماركو إلى مجموعة مجموعة تيرا موري للعمل كمدير مالي وكعضو مجلس إدارة في العديد من شركاتها العاملة في مجالات النبيذ والفنادق والعقارات واليخوت الفاخرة.وفي عام 2008، أصبح ماركو المدير العام للترسانة البحرية ماكسي دولفن التابعة للمجموعة، وفي السنوات اللاحقة أشرف على إنشاء وتسليم العديد من اليخوت المتميزة، ومن بينها اليخوت الآلية المصممة حسب الطلب، بالإضافة إلى العديد من اليخوت الشراعية التي كان آخرها يخت نوماد 4 فائق السرعة بطول 100 قدم (30 متراً) من تصميم فينوت كونك، والحاصل على جائزة مهرجان القوارب لأفضل تصميم في عام 2014.وبانضمامه إلى داينميك كمدير عام للترسانة البحرية، فقد أضاف ماركو إلى الشركة مجموعة واسعة من المهارات والخبرات الخاصة بكبرى العلامات التجارية الفاخرة، بالإضافة إلى معارف واسعة في مجال بناء اليخوت الفاخرة.

  • Liesbeth Roggeman

    ليسبث روجيمان
    مهندس تقني

    بالإضافة إلى دراستها علوم تطوير المنتجات في جامعة أنتويرب ببلجيكا، حصلت ليسبث أيضاً على شهادة في الهندسة في مجال تصميم اليخوت والقوارب من جامعة سولنت في ساوثهامبتون بالمملكة المتحدة.وقد أصقلت ليسبث تلك المؤهلات بالخبرة العملية القوية، والتي كان آخرها عملها كمهندسة للأنظمة لدى شركة فيسمارا مارين في فياريجيو بإيطاليا، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن تحديد الأنظمة على متن السفن.كما عملت كمساعد مدير مشروعات بشركة هيسين لليخوت في هولندا أثناء بناء يخت آلي بطول 50 متراً، وكمهندسة مشروعات لإنشاء قارب فائق السرعة لدى شركة دامين شيبيارد.

  • John Scullard

    جون سكولارد
    مدير مشروعات

    يتمتع جون بأكثر من 25 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال صناعة اليخوت.وقاد عمليات إنشاء عدة يخوت يزيد طولها عن 24 متراً، وعمل كمهندس في عمليات بناء يخوت أخرى، وأدار مشاريع لتجديد اليخوت في فرنسا وإيطاليا وإسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة.وقد كان جون شغوفاً باليخوت منذ الطفولة، وهم يتميز بالوعي والحماس والنشاط والمشاركة العملية والاهتمام بالتفاصيل،بالإضافة إلى قدرته على العمل تحت ضغط.وقد جدد جون مؤخراً شهادة ماستر 3000 وانضم إلى فريق داينميك بحثاً عن تحدٍ جديد حيث يمكنه توظيف معرفته وخبرته الواسعتين لصالح علامة تجارية مثيرة وبيئة عمل متعددة الثقافات.

  • Igor Dobroserdov

    Igor Dobroserdov
    Sales & Marketing Manager

    Born in Moscow and brought up in the yachting destination of Monaco, Igor began his higher education with a five-year stint at the prestigious Brighton College, UK. He then went on to successfully complete a bachelor’s degree in Economics with a minor in Creative Writing at New York University, US. Having interned at the family owned company for years, whilst helping his father and learning the business from the inside, Igor decided to return full-time to start his career in the yacht industry. As the Sales & Marketing manager Igor is responsible for client database management, social media marketing and other sales and marketing activity. He is also currently spearheading Dynamiq’s efforts in Japan, with plans to expand the brand’s presence in Asia as a whole.

Co-branding partners

THE DYNAMIQ STORY

Dynamiq was founded in 2014 by experienced yacht broker and designer Sergei Dobroserdov, who assembled a ‘dream team' of world thinkers, engineers and naval architects to turn the next-generation superyacht concept into reality.
“I simply believe we can propose something better that offers owners more choice: versatile yachts perfect for any occasion, whether it's relaxing family cruising, vibrant deck parties and exploring the remotest destinations. Fast but with ocean-going range, easy to order and customise with top world brands,” says founder and CEO Sergei Dobroserdov.

Dynamiq is the first company in the superyacht industry to introduce an online configurator, allowing the yacht to be easily and transparently customised down to the last detail. Dynamiq unveiled its first launch, 39m Jetsetter, at the 2016 Monaco Yacht Show to wide acclaim. The following project, the GTT 115, was developed in conjunction with the renowned design firm Studio F.A. Porsche and successfully unveiled at the 2017 MYS. Currently in build is the GTT 135 (41m), which will be delivered in autumn 2020.

The latest addition to the Dynamiq fleet is the new Global series of long-range explorer yachts designed on the EPIQ platform of Efficiency, Performance, Innovation and Quality and the fast & sporty GTM line.

Team

  • Sergei Dobroserdov

    Sergei Dobroserdov
    CEO

    Sergei Dobroserdov was born in Moscow and started his career as a maritime lawyer. In 2000 he entered into the brokerage business as director of Nakhimov Yachts and successfully represented his clients in numerous sales, management and new construction projects including the 37 meter Aurelia, 55 meter Quinta Essentia, 65 meter Nataly, and 67 meter Anna. Managing the build of more than 20 superyachts ranging from 22 meters to 67 meters. Sergei has worked with major European shipyards including Heesen Yachts, Sanlorenzo, Benetti and others. This wide-ranging experience has given him a complete understanding of how the modern, efficient superyacht should be designed and built, and created the base for the Dynamiq concept of yachts with easy operation and management profiles as well as high resale values. In 2013 Sergei founded the Solar1 championship for solar powered boats in Monaco, and he also heads the Monaco-based Dobroserdov Design studio.

  • Maria Dobroserdova

    Maria Dobroserdova
    Sales director

    After obtaining a degree in Business Administration in her home town of Riga, Maria went abroad and worked in luxury travel agencies in Greece, Spain, France and Monaco before setting up her own boutique travel company, where she worked directly with high net worth individuals on the Côte d’Azur. She joined Sergei Dobroserdov’s team in 2012 and managed five motor yacht constructions between 40 meters and 55 meters. As sales director of Dynamiq, Maria is happy not only to oversee the day-to-day running of business but also to participate in the sales and marketing activity of the brand, bringing her deep knowledge of luxury products and the yachting industry to the team. She is bilingual in Russian and Latvian, and fluent in English and French.

  • Bogdan Gusarev

    Bogdan Gusarev
    Sales & Marketing manager

    Born in Ukraine, Bogdan pursued an International Business Management degree in the Netherlands. He started his career as finance assistant in Germany in 2004. This extensive experience helped him to develop a very organised personality. Before moving into the marketing ans sales world, Bogdan worked in various companies in London, Ibiza and Mallorca. In 2015 he established his own luxury personal training company in Monaco. Being an entrepreneur and visionary, he established another company in Germany. This company concentrated on the online sale of luxury goods. His experience in the luxury sector, combined with crucial online expertise and proven marketing campaign results, primed Bogdan to work as the sales and marketing manager at Dynamiq.

  • Paola Piermaria Gorla

    Paola Piermaria Gorla
    Director of interiors

    Following a degree in Industrial Design from the Milan Polytechnic, Paola has deepened her knowledge of design and the yachting world through some post-degree studies that projected her into the interior management of superyachts.Her many years of experience as an interior manager mean she has acquired full expertise not only in interior design,but also in the technical and engineering aspects of yacht construction. In fact, Paola has successfully participated in the design and build of several superyacht projects with leading shipyards and studios in Italy. Last but not least, she contributed to the interior costruction of Jetsetter, Dynamiq’s first 39-metre vessel.

  • Marco Ramundo

    Marco Ramundo
    Shipyard managing director

    Born in Como, Italy, Marco Ramundo gained his degree in business administration in Milan. He began his career in 1996 as financial controller for the world’s leading waste management company before becoming financial director of Incas Group and S4win. He also consulted for leading Italian companies including Bistefani, Banca Popolare di Verona and Coop Italia. In 2003 he joined the Terra Moretti Group as CFO and as a member of the board of directors of several of its companies in the wine, luxury hotels, real estate and yacht businesses. In 2008 he became managing director of the Group’s Maxi Dolphin yard and in the following years built and delivered several key yachts including custom Maxi Dolphin motor yachts, and several sailing yachts that culminated with the 100’ (30m) Finot-Conq designed ultrafast sailing cruiser Nomad IV, which won a ShowBoats Design Award in 2014. Joining Dynamiq as shipyard managing director he brings a wide array of skills, experience of leading luxury brands and extensive knowledge of the construction of superyachts.

  • Liesbeth Roggeman

    Liesbeth Roggeman
    Technical Engineer

    As well as having studied Science of Product Development at the University of Antwerp in Belgium, Liesbeth has an engineering degree in Yacht & Powercraft Design from Solent University in Southampton, UK. She combines these qualifications with solid practical experience, most recently as a systems engineer for Vismara Marine in Viareggio, Italy, where she was responsible for specifying the onboard systems. She also worked worked as assistant project leader for Heesen Yachts in the Netherlands on a 50m motoryacht, and as a project engineer on high-speed craft for Damen Shipyards.

  • John Scullard

    John Scullard
    Project Manager

    John has more than 25 years’ experience in the yachting industry. He has captained several yachts over 24 metres, worked as engineer on others and managed refit projects in France, Italy, Spain and the UK. Enthusiastic and conscientious, dynamic and hands-on, John has an eye for detail and has been passionate about yachting since childhood. Just as important, he works well under pressure. He recently renewed his Master 3000 ticket and joined the Dynamiq team looking for a new challenge where he could put his extensive knowledge and experience to best use for an exciting brand in a multi-cultural environment.

Co-branding partners